The Now

April shall likely be a quiet month at The Express. I am currently editing Public Key. Then I am going to sit down and take BBV to task. Then I will edit Public Key again. This might well take me right through the month.

Likewise I have around 14 grants to submit, two interviews, and housing to find. Boston/Cambridge is the target. We’ll see what we can find.

After that – Query Letter M-m-m-madness. Part, what, four? Then five? Yeah, I think my dance-card’s full for the nonce.

That being said – I can’t stop writing. Or rather: I very much don’t want to. So who knows? Stay tuned.

And now – to bed.

~ by davekov on 10 April 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
